News

Montfort British school November newsletter>

Montfort British school November newsletter>

 

 

 

 

This Term’s News:

Dear Parents/Carers,
We hope that everyone is enjoying being back in school and getting back into the routines.
After another busy term working hard everday with our boys and girls, we are all looking forward to our well deserved Christmas holidays.

pastedGraphic.png        pastedGraphic_1.png 

School Development

Since the beginning of term, the school has made several mayor improvements. The classrooms and corridors are being updated and we have bought many fantastic resources including computer software and outdoor equipment. On the other hand , we have increased MBS´s library bibliographical resources.
Special Events
Each teacher will be meeting with each family to discuss the progress of their children and the developments that have been made in the school. You will receive the dates as soon as they are confirmed!.

pastedGraphic_2.png

Important Dates

Dec/Jan – Parents Tutorials
Dec – Reports handed out
Dec Week of 17th – Christmas show

pastedGraphic_3.png

M.B.S TEAM:

Headteacher –Mr. Alberto Bolivar
 Titos

alberto.bolivar@montfort.uax.es

Technical Director- Mr. Jesús Núñez

correo@colegiomontfort.es

Head of Studies – Ms Anastasia Aparicio

a.aparicio@montfort.uax.es

Co-ordinator- Mr. Alexander Wickham  a.wickham@montfort.uax.es

Year 4-Mr Matthew Campbell 
 m.campbell@montfort.uax.es

Year 3-Mr Ruairi Wilson  r.wilson@montfort.uax.es
Year 2-Mr Tyler Wright
    t.wright@montfort.uax.es
Year 1- Ms Bethany Quayle b.quayle@montfort.uax.es

Reception- Ms Rowan Hayworth r.hayworth@montfort.uax.es
Nursery- Ms Fyona Stockhamf.stockham@montfort.uax.es

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any queries or feedback you may have!

  pastedGraphic_4.png  pastedGraphic_5.png  pastedGraphic_6.png

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.” Helen Keller